Upcoming Event: Basic Astrology Class-- It covers the fundamentals of astrology, including the basic concepts, chart reading, and understanding astrological symbols.Mode: Online Contact us-+91 9361590698



It is a scientific method that has been practiced since thousands of years ago. An exalted system known by sages like rishis.
The nine planets have greatest influence on the minerals and precious stones buried under the earth. When a person is born depending on the distance of the nine planets from the Earth, influence of those farthest planets karakathuvas will be less and influence of those nearest planets karakathuvas will be greater on that person.
To decrease/increase influence of the malefic / fortunate bhava lord planet based on the current Lagna, a collective horoscope calculation will be done and the favourable gemstones will be recommended by our expert astrologers accurately.

Gems for Navagrahas:

  • Sun - Ruby
  • Moon - Pearl
  • Mars - Coral
  • Mercury - Emerald
  • Jupiter - Yellow topaz
  • Venus - Diamond
  • Saturn - Blue
  • Rahu - Hessonite (Gomedag)
  • Kethu - Catseye


The striking appearance and strong metaphysical properties of ruby stone exude energy and vitality. It is a powerful gemstone that can bring incredible positive changes in your life.


Pearl provides various benefits to a person who wears it including, financial gains, and knowledge. Besides it also strengthens the brain and increases the frequency of positive thoughts. In astrology, pearl is linked to the planets- Moon and Venus.


The Red Coral Stone also known as Pravel or Moonga is the Gemstone of Mars/ Mangal as per Indian Astrology. Mars is the planet of energy, vitality, blood circulation and ambition and the Red Coral is worn to boost the energy of Mars in the horoscope.


Wearing emerald enhances the intellectual capacity of a person. It develops a person's reasoning ability and arithmetic skills.Emerald is considered to have qualities of the planet Mercury and is believed to be its representation. It is known as Panna in Hindi.

Yellow Sapphire

Yellow Sapphire is one of the safest and most powerful gemstones and suits the Sagittarius and Pisces sun signs. Apart from Pisces and Sagittarius, Yellow Sapphire brings good luck and benefits to other signs as well.


Diamond is the gemstone for those who are born under Virgo and Libra as it bestows good luck and prosperity. Other zodiac signs can wear the diamond at certain times and under certain conditions. For example, Capricorn men and women as well as Aquarians can wear the diamond along with a Blue Sapphire.

Blue Sapphire

The Blue Sapphire adjusts reasonably well with two signs namely Capricorn and Aquarius. Both these sun signs are ruled by Lord Saturn. Saturn is a slow moving planet that emits a blue color and is known to bring about obstacles, limitations and road blocks in a person's life.


Hessonite gets its name from the Greek word Hesson which stands for 'inferior' and is ruled by the Vedic planet 'Rahu'. It is named so because 'Rahu', also known as 'Dragon-head' in Western Astrology, is a malefic planet. This gemstone is worn to negate the malefic effects of planet Rahu in the wear's birth chart

Cats Eye

Lehsunia or Cats-eye gemstone is believed to be a gem of Ketu. This gem is very shiny and has its own special texture just like that of a cat's eye because of which it gets its name. According to astrology, when Ketu is present in your zodiac sign then it becomes a cause of trouble for you.

Call Us!